Uncategorized

Ear Candy

One of my favorite thing to do at home is  to sit back and relax to some good music. I know, it doesn’t sound that eventful haha but there are songs out there that just make my body automatically move lol

This is just a few list of songs that i dont think a lot of people know of, i love introducing my friends to new songs and jamming in their cars to awesome music 🙂

K.SPARKS – SUNSHINE

I don’t know how i found him but thank goodness i did, i love the combination of jazz and rnb throughout all his songs.

FRANK OCEAN – SONGS FOR WOMEN

I know everyone knows Frank Ocean and all, but after i discovered this song i could not stop listening to it!! I like the lyrics 🙂

프라이머리(Primary) – ?(물음표) (Feat.최자 of 다이나믹듀오, Zion.T)

Yes this is a korean group but you dont have to understand the lyrics to know that its a good beat 😉

FLIGHT FACILITIES – CRAVE YOU

Ladies, perfect to sing in the shower haha

AMY WINEHOUSE – STRONGER THAN ME

I found new respect for Amy when i heard this CD, for some reason i never really caught on with her more mainstream songs. But this song definitely makes up for it

Standard

Leave a Reply

