Uncategorized

Make up and its Wonders

Isn’tย it amazing what makeup can do to a persons face? I love watching these videos sometimes to see what the final look would be. Kind of scary though knowing that alot of these girls look completely different without make up :S Especially in society today where cosmetic surgery is so common. I have nothing against it, i personally was considering it myself. In korea, its really common to have some sort of surgery done, usually prior to university or entering the workplace. It’s unfortunate to say but sometimes, Image is Everything.

I say that makeup “enhances our features” and girls should have fun with the face God gave them. But lets remember not to rely on our image alone and that beauty fades overtime

Standard

2 thoughts on “Make up and its Wonders

  1. Hey Girl, Love your posts, and I have been following you for a bit now, and I wanted to let you know that I nominated you and your blog for an award! I was nominated, and I am now passing it along to you! I hope it will make your day as much as it did mine! Keep up the good work! Use my link below (set to post 4/22) to see the award and how to re-post to your page if you want to! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Lauren
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    http://laurenslook.com/2013/04/22/my-blog-won-a-liebster-award/

Leave a Reply

