Uncategorized

Print-astic!

Forget about your typical everyday denim, bust out your funkiest printed pants for this season!

If you showed me these selection of printed pants even a year ago, I dont think i would’ve been open to the idea of brocade printed pants (aka Granny pants in my mind)

But now i’m in LOVE! I want them all.

Fashion does this thing where they ease you up on certain trends and somehow you end up loving the thing you just hated (eg. UGGs). Reminds me of the times when I listen to the radio, sometimes when you hear that annoying song over and over and over again , it ends up on your ipod and the next thing you know, your jamming to the very song you hated a week ago! haha

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Standard

Leave a Reply

